executive board & Staff Contact

Todd Collins

Local President

t.collins@uawlocal724.org

 

     

Terri Niblock

1st Vice President

Wil Wimmer

2nd Vice President

Adam Mosher

Recording Secretary

territwin1@gmail.com

wnwmmer1@gmail.com

amosher@uawlocal724.org

   

Debra Abent

Financial Secretary of the Treasury

Jim Smith

Sergeant-At-Arms

Rob Whitney

Guide

d.mills@uawlocal724.org

seejimsmith@hotmail.com

rwhitney1971@yahoo.com

     

Steve Burch

Trustee

Gail Harris

Trustee

Dawn Parish

Trustee

steve.gunz@gmail.com

sgtatarmsrd1@gmail.com

djparish4@gmail.com

At Large Executive Board Members

     
Jeremy Hester
Kirk Nordberg
Terri Niblock
ALLIANCE

BRIDGEWATER

DAKKOTA

     
Stephen Kamke
Heather Starks
John Curtis

DELTA DENTAL

DNCC

DR.PEPPER/7-UP

     
Scott Jecks
Robert Novello
Sean Clemens

IMPCO

JLL-LGR

KIRCHOFF

     
Todd Collins
John Guthrie
RSDC
WOODBRIDGE

miscellaneous Staff/Members

     

Stacey Fortino

Hall Secretary

Mart Titus

Hall Maintenance

Nicholas Lumsden

Webmaster

S.Fortino@uawlocal724.org

 

Webmaster@uawlocal724.org